march, 2022

This is a repeating event

sat05mar8:00 pm12:00 amUFC 272:Sports Core Network8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Event Details

Date: 05 March 2022 (Saturday)
Location: T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Time: 3:15 PM PST/6:15 PM EST Early Prelims, 5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST Prelims, 7 PM PST/10 PM EST Main Card
Main Event: TBA

Time

(Saturday) 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

X